Nanabi (Seven Tails)

Posted by Allen Cerezo | Friday, February 03, 2012

Ninja Saga Tailed Beast Pet Nanabi

nanabi pet ninja saga

Nanabi is a tan ferret with 7 tails that curls. This is Ninja Saga's seven tailed beast pet. It's specialty is earth release ninjutsu. In Naruto Shippuden, the seven tails has the ability to fly. While Nanabi as the seven tails has the ability to burrow to the ground.

This Tailed Beast pet can be claimed by purchasing a Ninja Emblem, 2,200 Tokens, or 7,500 Tokens between February 2, 2012 to February 15, 2012.

Skills | Description

1.Rock Smash Fist (Lv. 5) - Lose target's balance by attacking the ground. Target's damage reduces by 5% for 2 truns.

2. Rock Shells (Lv. 10) - Throw a giant rock towards target, a random skill will enter cooldown for 3 turns.

3. Underground Marsh Soil Strike (Lv. 15) - Dive into the ground and summon marsh to wrap around target. Reduce 15% target's dodge rate (3 turns).

4. Secret: Underground Ferret Fist (Lv. 20) - Dive into and assimilate the ground. Attack target with a large fist, 50% chance to clear target's positive status.

5. Secret: Heavy Rock Break Strike (Lv. 30) - Use combo attack to destroy a rock, all the enemy will be stunned (2 turns)

Nanabi in Action

Blog Widget by LinkWithin