Hachibi (Eight Tails)

Posted by Allen Cerezo | Friday, February 03, 2012

Ninja Saga Tailed Beast Pet Hachibi

The Hachibi Pet is a tailed beast pet on Ninja Saga that has eight tails. The first tailed beast that was released was the Kyubi who has nine tails. On Naruto Shippuden, Hachibi is a combination of a an octopus and an american bison. On Ninja Saga, Hachibi is a purple snake with 8 heads and tails joint together. One head is bigger than the rest and act as the main head.

How to claim Hachibi

ninja saga pet hachibi

This Tailed Beast pet can be claimed by purchasing a Ninja Emblem, 2,200 Tokens, or 7,500 Tokens between December 22, 2011 to January 3, 2012 and can be claimed by January 10, 2011.

On February 2, 2012, the Hachibi was featured in the Pet Shop as an offensive pet and is priced 5,000 tokens but is not for sale.

Skills | Description

1. Basic Attack (Lv. 1) - Pet's basic attack

2. Dark Lightning Ball (Lv. 5) - Transform chakra into lightning attack. Decrease target's dodge rate by 5% (2 turns).

3. Destroyer Bite (Lv. 10) - Uses lightning power to tear enemy into pieces. Stun target (1 turn).

4. Raido Armor (Lv. 15) - Increase pet's attack damage by 100% and critical chance by 25% (Side effect: take extra damage by 20%) (4 turns).

5. Secret: Lightning Doppelganger Impulse (Lv. 20) - Use Lightning power to produce phantom and attack all targets, all targets reduce 10% HP each turn (2 turns).

6. Secret: Wave of Haze Lightning (Lv. 30) - Focus all the Chakra in a seal, and attack all targets. Targets will not be able to use jutsu (1 turns).

Hachibi in Action

Blog Widget by LinkWithin